Mother's Day Freebies 2015: Free SAMPLEIt Fragrance Samples!

Publié le par Như Quỳnh

old navy coupons
old navy coupons

Reader Amy has written in with another fantastic deal alert featuring the SAMPLEIt kiosks.


In honor of Mother's Day this weekend, all shoppers can score select fragrance samples totally free while supplies last!


Can you say happy dance?


Here's the list of the samples you can get for free right now:


Free Fragrance Samples At Walmart


Ed Hardy's Love Kills
Beyonce's Rise
Taylor Swift's Wonderstruck
Giorgio Red
Justin Bieber's Girlfriend
Free Fragrance Samples At HEB
Giorgio Beverly Hills
One Directions' Our Moment
Justin Bieber's Someday
Taylor Swift's Enchanted


Visit the SAMPLEIt Find A Kiosk page for directions to your nearest location.


Big thanks to Amy for the heads-up on this terrific offer!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
This kind of Nice information you shared is really help others. Thank you.
Répondre
ا
Great post full of useful tips! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling “nobody wants to be first”.
Répondre
ا
I can not stop reading this. And 'so fresh, so full of information, I do not know. I'm glad that people actually write the smart way to show the different sides of him.
Répondre
Y
Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me.
Répondre